Xiaomi TV Box - International Version - Borderoo
Xiaomi TV Box - International Version - Borderoo

Xiaomi TV Box - International Version

Regular price $80.99 $80.99 Sale

Order now and get the Xiaomi TV Box - International Version shipped to you internationally, anywhere in the world, in as fast as 2-4 business days!

This item has an additional processing time of 5-7 business days.

  • Quad-core 4K WiFi/Dolby/DTS RAM 2G ROM 8G with Bluetooth
  • HDMI2.0a: HDMI 2.0a is a faster way to send video and audio output to your TV. Wtih up to 18Gbps speeds, it significantly improves picture and sound quality,making MI Box perfect for watching 4K Ultra HD and HDR video content.
  • APPS for the big screen: Everying looks better on the big screen, including shows from YouTube,Sling TV,Netflis,Vudu,FandangoNOW and more. Stream,play and be entertained for hours with access to hit shows,blockbusters,radio stations and viral videos.
  • FREE US/AUS/UK high quality plug will be packaged in your order based on your shipping address!


Device Type :TV Box
Model :Mi Box (MDZ-16-AB)
CPU :Cortex-A53
CPU Frequency (GHz): 2.0
CPU Cores :Quad Core
GPU: Mali-450 GPU 750MHz
Supported Audio Format :WAV, WMA, MP3, OGG
Supported Picture Format :JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP
Supported Resolution :4K
Video Format :RM / RMVB, MPEG, WMV
Operating System :Android 6.0
Power :DC 5V, 2A adapter included
Certification: FCC, CCC, CE

About Borderoo 
Borderoo is a business that can ship any American product internationally, including the Xiaomi TV Box - International Version. Customers have the ability to order the Xiaomi TV Box - International Version and other United States products directly from Borderoo's store or they can buy any other item via the Order Anything Service. We are an all-in-one solution to make international shopping easier for overseas customers looking to buy the Xiaomi TV Box - International Version or other American goods.

We can ship the Xiaomi TV Box - International Version internationally to every country/region in the world including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Kuwait, Malaysia Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom (Britain / UK), Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central America, South America, Middle East, and Europe.